Mid-August Check In

Um, so yeah.

Remember how prolific I was at the beginning of the month? I wish I could wire my brain to auto-blog because dang, I’ve been hyper-busy adventuring since. Let’s see, last time I wrote I was guiding Amanda around North Beach. Let’s see, what have I done since?

Week of the 9th:

Week of the 15th:

I’ve also become addicted to watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer on Netflix in my “spare time.”

You’ll forgive me for not blogging?

About Meghan A.

creative & professional creative professional | communications, content & community | nasty woman | adventurer & inspiration seeker | bicyclist & feminist | walk san francisco board | current: Typekit community, former: TYPO SF magic maker
This entry was posted in Brew To Bay and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

