Girl on Film: SFIFF Preview

sfiff0313It’s hard for me to believe that this is the third San Francisco International Film Festival that I’ll both volunteer with and attend.

Originally a friend was going to visit for the fest again, so I actually made some time to go through the program this year far in advance (even attended the Member’s Night Preview – see picture). Even though the visit fell through, I’m thrilled I committed to at least the following screenings and events (I’m sure I’ll wind up at more). I can’t wait! If any of these sound cool to you, feel free to tag along:

Saturday, April 27:

Sunday, April 28:

Monday, April 29:

Thursday, May 2:

Saturday, May 4:

Sunday, May 5:

Wednesday, May 8:

Thursday, May 9:

YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW EXCITED I AM THAT THE CLOSING NIGHT FILM IS:

See you after the 9th (or at the movies)!

About Meghan A.

creative & professional creative professional | communications, content & community | nasty woman | adventurer & inspiration seeker | bicyclist & feminist | walk san francisco board | current: Typekit community, former: TYPO SF magic maker
This entry was posted in 33 by 34, Brew To Bay, Girl on Film and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

