Meg.I.A.: Where I’ve Been, Where I’ll Be

20130422-080359.jpg

San Francisco summer. It’s distracting.

You’re getting TWO posts this morning (at least).

I’ve been sucking royally at my 33 by 34 goal to blog weekly. Life’s been busy. I last posted the day after I ran (and PR’d) in my third Oakland Half Marathon. Following that, I went into hardcore work mode, producing the second annual TYPO San Francisco. Then San Francisco decided to get all summery on me, and well, frankly, it’s been difficult to be indoors.

Next up is my third (!) year volunteering with the San Francisco International Film Festival, so I’ll be M.I.A. further. This year I’m a Lead Volunteer again, so I’ll be rocking the headset. I’ll also be seeing a ton of films too, watch for the next post about what I’m going to and let me know if you want to join!

About Meghan A.

creative & professional creative professional | communications, content & community | nasty woman | adventurer & inspiration seeker | bicyclist & feminist | walk san francisco board | current: Typekit community, former: TYPO SF magic maker
This entry was posted in 33 by 34, Brew To Bay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

