Travel Tuesday: I Guess I Never Wrote About Vietnam Last Time Either

IMG_0404As my recent travels to Vietnam and Cambodia fade into the dust of time, the guilt of never writing about them eats away at me. Apparently that will go away too, since I apparently never wrote about my 2012 to visit Jason as well. No wonder no one knows it was my second time back!

This time I did fill up two Field Notes, so maybe, just maybe, I can peel out of life obligations at some point in the near future and translate scribbled pen to digital paper.

If you’re still reading this blog (ha!)…what parts of my travel do you most want to hear about?

About Meghan A.

creative & professional creative professional | traveler from home | feminist & nasty woman | product marketing at adobe | left my ❤️ in San Francisco | opinions mine | she/hers
This entry was posted in Globetrekking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Travel Tuesday: I Guess I Never Wrote About Vietnam Last Time Either

  1. Zumaria says:

    I’m very curious about getting around, from one city to another, how was that?

    • Meghan A. says:

      We were lucky enough to have a guided tour situation. But when I went previously, I used the buses at the stations. I was with a local then though. Maybe have your hostel help you out?

Leave a comment